Manually unenroll a deal from a workflow in Hubspot

In you HubSpot account (click to expand)
  • Navigate to Automation > Workflows
  • Click the name of the workflow that the deal is located
  • In the top left of the workflow editor, click Details
  • Click the Action logs or Enrollment history tab
  • Hover over an event for the record (the deal you wish to unenroll), then click unenroll.
  • In the pop up box, click Yes.